[Download Album] Falz – Moral Instruction (Zip File)

 30 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download Album] Falz – Moral Instruction (Zip File) : Download and Stream Falz Album

The most anticipated album of 2019! Falz sets 2019 ablaze with his brand new project titled Moral Instruction.

The album is a 9 track compilations produced by SESS and samples a few of Fela’s works. According to Falz;

‘There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality.

There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people.

For this is the only way we can restore sanity’.

Click HERE to buy Falz – Moral Instruction album via iTunes or click track names below to get available tracks from the album.

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.

Tracklist (File)

  1. Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD
  2. Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD
  3. Falz – Amen || DOWNLOAD
  4. Falz ft. SESS – Brother’s Keeper || DOWNLOAD
  5. Falz ft. Chillz – Paper || DOWNLOAD
  6. Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD
  7. Falz – E No Finish || DOWNLOAD
  8. Falz ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite || DOWNLOAD
  9. Falz – Talk || DOWNLOAD

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.