[Download Album] Demmie Vee – Ojoro (Zip)

Demmie Vee Ojoro
Demmie Vee Ojoro

 8 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download Album] Demmie Vee – Ojoro (Zip) : Download and Stream Demmie Vee 2019 Album

Nigerian neo-Afropop singer, Demmie Vee comes through with his highly anticipated album tagged “Ojoro (Album)”.

Download and Stream ALBUM Below:

1. Demmie Vee – King Solomon || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Demmie Vee – Work & Pray (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Demmie Vee – Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Demmie Vee – Be A Lion || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Demmie Vee – Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demmie Vee ft. Kizz Daniel – Tiff (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Demmie Vee ft. Davolee – Hypocrite || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.