[Download Album] CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) (Zip File)

[Download Album] CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) (Zip File) : NSNS front man CDQ drops off his most anticipated Album of the year “Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)” which has been on anticipated for long.

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.


Tracklist (File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

HOT :   [Download EP] Flavour & Umu Obiligbo – Awele EP (Zip File)


2. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Entertainer ft. Davido


3. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Soft ft. Mr Eazi


4. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Information


5. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Gbayi ft. Kizz Daniel


6. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Bang Bang


7. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage


8. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Aye ft. Phyno & Reminisce

HOT :   [Download EP] Timaya – Chulo Vibes (Zip File)


9. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Falala


10. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Ghana Must Go


11. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Flex


12. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Want ft. Wizkid


13. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Werey Yo


14. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Say Baba (Remix) ft. DJ Maphorisa

HOT :   [Music] CDQ – Falala


15. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Scatter ft. Shaydee


16. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Asante Sana ft. Lay Lizzy & Stunner


17. DOWNLOAD MP3: CDQ – Say Baba (Bonus)


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

Author: Citytrend007

Talent Manager & Promotion Expert || Content Creator || Digital Media Professional || Send your content to slowpoison1992@gmail.com

1 thought on “[Download Album] CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.