[Download Album] Burna Boy – African Giant (Zip)

Burna Boy African Giant mp3 image
Burna Boy African Giant mp3 image

[Download Album] Burna Boy – African Giant (Zip) : Download and Stream Burna Boy Album Mp3 Audio

Burna Boy is all set to let loose his next album, African Giant this Friday. The album is a follow up to his 2018 album Outside which actually was his break out project.

Burna Boy African Giant mp3 image
Burna Boy African Giant mp3 image

The new Burna Boy album features already released songs, Dangote, Anybody, Gbona, On The Low, Killin Dem and Pull Up.

The album also features YG, Damian Marley, Future, Jorja Smith. 

Download and Stream Below:

1. Burna Boy – African Giant || DOWNLOAD


2. Burna Boy – Anybody || DOWNLOAD


3. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD


4. Burna Boy – Dangote || DOWNLOAD


5. Burna Boy ft. Jorga Smith – Wetin Man Gum Body || DOWNLOAD


6. Burna Boy ft. Zlatan – Killin Dem || DOWNLOAD


7. Burna Boy – Omo || DOWNLOAD


8. Burna Boy ft. Jeremih & Serani – Secret || DOWNLOAD


9. Burna Boy – Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD


10. Burna Boy ft. M.anifest – Another Story || DOWNLOAD


11. Burna Boy – Pull Up || DOWNLOAD


12. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno Skit || DOWNLOAD


13. Burna Boy – Destiny || DOWNLOAD


14. Burna Boy ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo – Different || DOWNLOAD


15. Burna Boy – Gbona || DOWNLOAD


16. Burna Boy – On The Low || DOWNLOAD


17. Burna Boy ft. Future – Show & Tell || DOWNLOAD


18. Burna Boy ft. YG – This Side || DOWNLOAD


19. Burna Boy – Spiritual || DOWNLOAD


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

We Love You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.