[Download Album] Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up (Zip File)

 66 User Viewed Post So Far

[Download Album] Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up (Zip File) : Download and Stream Mp3 Audio

Did it once, now he’s doing again! Blaqbonez brings to life the Bad Boy Blaq Re – Up project.

Dremo, YCee, BOJ, Vector are amongst the artistes who appeared on the project which houses 7 tracks.

Blaqbonez is M.I Abaga’s protege and that indicates that at least he is as half as dope as his mentor.

Enjoy the full Package Below And Remember To share.

Tracklist (File)

1. Blaqbonez – No Longer Stupid || DOWNLOAD

2. Blaqbonez ft. Prettyboydo – Nikes || DOWNLOAD

3. Blaqbonez ft. Ycee – Play (Remix) || DOWNLOAD

4. Blaqbonez ft. BOJ & Ckay – Good Boy || DOWNLOAD

5. Blaqbonez – Bxtch || DOWNLOAD

6. Blaqbonez ft. Vector & Moelogo – Mamiwota || DOWNLOAD

7. Blaqbonez ft. Dremo & Psycho YP – Denied || DOWNLOAD


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.