Download ​44 Bird – BackFromThaDead (Album)

Download ​44 Bird – BackFromThaDead Album

Download ​44 Bird BackFromThaDead (Album) Mp3 Audio

44 Bird has dropped a his latest music album titled ​44 Bird BackFromThaDead album and you can download album ​44 Bird BackFromThaDead zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

44 Bird BackFromThaDead Album Tracklist

  1. 2 Face
  2. No Interruption
  3. Top Seller
  4. Runnin Thru Yo City
  5. Money Sniper
  6. Already Dead
  7. Ghost Guns ft. ​Firmani & Kalon Mac
  8. White Suge
  9. High School ft. PlayerrWays
  10. Violet Myers ft. Kalon Mac
  11. Permission Slip
  12. JAY Z ON A TRAIN ft. Kalon Mac & KirbLaGoop
  13. Broke Bih
  14. Do You Wanna Stay?
  15. Fly Freestyle
  16. Stucc In Da Trap
  17. Wake Up
  18. Chosen One ft. Firmani & Kalon Mac


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

What's your reaction about this post?

💯 Music Of The Moment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.