« | »

CDQ – “Ibile Mugabe” (The Voice) Track-List + Artwork

Posted by on November 6th, 2018 Under Entertainment

General Records indigenous rapper; Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf popularly known as CDQ will on the 16th of November, 2018 release his sophomore album which he has titled; “Ibile Mugabe”. The 17 track list album has been anticipated by many of the music fans around and finally we are ready to be treated to quality music.

HOT :   [Music] Masterkraft ft. CDQ, Magnito & Broda Shaggi – Kere Oh!

The album will be featuring some of the industry heavyweights such as Davido, Wizkid, Mr Eazi and few others.

The first and only time CDQ released an album was in August 2016 which was titled “Quality” under General Records which did quite decently with some of the songs turning out to be hits.

HOT :   [Music] CDQ ft. LayLizzy & Stunner – Asante Sana

We hope this does way better though and we expect nothing short of greatness from the “Say Baba” crooner as he has grown to be a better and versatile artist ever since.

HOT :   [Music] Richthug ft. CDQ & Damyque – Muso

See post below:

1 Comment

1 Comment
  1. Masterkraft must do justice to dis album…. Anticipating

    by Citytrend007 on Nov 7, 2018 at 3:55 am Reply

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Casanova – 2AM ft. Tory Lanez, Davido

« | »

Looking for something? Search below


Xhioma SkinCare : 100% All Rounds SkinCare Product

Shop With Us : Reotia Fabrics