[Album Download] Sess – Omo Muda

Sess Omo Muda Album: Multi-Award Winning Producer, Sesan Salami aka Sess the PRBLM Kid drops his Debut Producer Album titled ‘Omo Muda’ today 21st of September. The Project of Pristine Quality features about 20 Prominent Artistes and 3 Top Class DJs. The Project was A&R’ed by Bizzle Osikoya of ThePlug and Moyo Shomade of TashStudios.

HOT :   [Music] Sess ft. Ycee – Boy Bad

Album Tracklist

1. Sess ft. Simi & Joh Makini – One Billie
2. Sess ft. Skales – Overload
3. Sess ft. Ycee – Boy Bad
4. Sess ft. Mayorkun, L.A.X & DJ Consequence – Word Up
5. Sess ft. DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey – Prblm
6. Sess ft. Odunsi (The Engine) – Foreign Girls
7. Sess ft. Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller – Disco Light
8. Sess ft. Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator
9. Sess ft. Terry Apala – That’s Wassup (Bonus)
10. Sess ft Vector – Bestest (Bonus)

HOT :   [Music] Professor Jay ft. Victoria Kimani – Woman

Download, Share and Enjoy!!!

CitytrendTv do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via citytrendtvcom@gmail.com