[Album Download] Advocate – Native Land + Tracklist

[Album Download] Advocate – Native Land + Tracklist

 18 User Viewed Post So Far

Download and Listen to this rare musical masterpiece by ADVOCATE tha chronicle. Titled Native Land Mixtape, Pro African in nature. This project boasts to be a display of knowledgeable and conscious lyricism complimented with unique melody. Featuring highly Talented artists such as B.O.C, Snowflake, D.I.A, Maadskillz, White Da Poet, Mstruff, T-shayne, Kobo, Infinite Mind, Aimz, Fiki,Toxic tha venom, TeeIce, Kobo and Wordzwar. With samples from Marcus Garvey, Malcolm X, Majek Fashek and Thabo Mbeki.


Download Full Album Project:

1. Patriot’s Chant(Intro) Ft Kobo
2. Mission 22
3. Superstition Ft Tshayne
4. Rite Of Passage
5. Wave
6. Awoken Demon Ft Fiki & Toxic Tha Venom
7. Poverty
8. Star-Gazer
9. Black Thought ft. DIA
10. Rising Tide
11.Home Sweet Home ft. Snowflake
12. GeraraHere
13. Rain Maker
14. Time Cycle Ft Aimz
15. Memory
16. Greener Pasture ft. BOC
17. Warzone Ft Wordzwar
18. Better Dayz
19. Dying Planet (Spoken Words)
20. African us Ft Infinite Mind & White


Download, Share and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.