4trickenzy – Joy and Gift

IMG 20200209 WA0028 1024x1024 1
IMG 20200209 WA0028 1024x1024 1

4trickezy set to drop his most anticipated Album EP titled joy and gift.
4trickenzy have been trying so hard on his career, he decided to release EP(Joy and gift) for his fan
Tracklist below

Listen and Download below

  1. We Dey On God
  2. Banuso ft. Areezy
  3. Gimme Love
  4. Iseoluwa ft. Mohbad
  5. Doh ft. Blaqdee
  6. Mamacita
  7. Matter ft. Zinoleesky X Diamond Jimma

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.